top of page
  • Khushi Gurdatta

VIRTUAL EXHIBITION

Day 1: Case Study of the space that we liked the most


Day 2: Good and Bad Design




Day 3: Narrative Building







Day 4: User Stories, Moscow, MVP








Day 5: Decide Keywords and Parameters





Day 6: Moodboards





Reflection


Day 7: Concept presentation



Reflection




Day 8: Concept Design Decisions







Reflection




Day 9: Concept 2






Day 10: Concept 3





Day 11: Logo Design




Day 12: Logo Design




Day 13: Logo Design




I could have made these logos digitally. Then, saved them as PNG. I could have made a gif, timelapse or collage, or anything out of them.


Day 14: Logo Design






In branding,


Wayfinding Pathway

Brand Book

Guidelines



Day 15: Orientation Screen




Improve orientation Screen


Day 16: Logo Design




REFLECTION



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PHASE 4: REALIZE

Capstone was a great learning experience for me. I had an end number of learnings and discoveries. I connected so many from the previous learnings as well as made sense with the practical world. I had

bottom of page