top of page
  • Khushi Gurdatta

REFLECTING ON FA: VISUAL SKILLS


Comments





I was upset after seeing the assessment of the module. I did not expect any of this grade and rubrics evaluation. The comments on lack of consistency in DDD were expected and unarguable. The critical observation of form was satisfactory but according to me, I put my best efforts into observing and recording the form. I thought I did justice to it.


Areas of Strength


Patience: It helps in making the drawing more accurate and detailed

Reflecting: I observe my drawing carefully and try to improve it next time.

Exploring with mediums: Viewing objects with different perspectives



Key Gaps




Improvements


After reading the comments, I figured that the only way of knowing that whether I am on a right track is by updating my work on a regular basis and take feedback from the tutors of the module. I think this will one of the concrete steps that I would take to make improvements.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PHASE 4: REALIZE

Capstone was a great learning experience for me. I had an end number of learnings and discoveries. I connected so many from the previous learnings as well as made sense with the practical world. I had

bottom of page