top of page
  • Khushi Gurdatta

REFLECTING ON FA: DESIGN STUDIO

Comments



The assessment of this module was as per my expectations. The need for more iteration was an expected comment and recording the design process in more detail.


Areas of Strength


  • Teamwork: Most of the time it helps in achieved the desired result.

  • Presenting: It helps in delivering the idea more clearly and presentably.

  • Critically Analyse


Key Gaps



Improvements



I will try to work consistently which can lead to the betterment of all the areas of improvement.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PHASE 4: REALIZE

Capstone was a great learning experience for me. I had an end number of learnings and discoveries. I connected so many from the previous learnings as well as made sense with the practical world. I had

bottom of page