top of page
  • Khushi Gurdatta

PHASE 1: PREPARE

Chosen Subject: COFFEE BEANS


Coffee Beans have always been an intriguing subject for me. I have a deep passion and love for coffee. I drink it occasionally, but the moment the glass arrives in front of me, it gives me a sensory pleasure. It has a strong aroma and satisfactory taste. I feel confident. I feel that I have accomplished something during the day to deserve that cup. After taking a sip from the hot mug, it transports me to a different zone. It makes me feels calm but at the same time reflective. But switching from a hot mug to a cold glass with whipped cream, it makes me feel determined. All these sensations and thoughts fascinated me to know more about the source of the beverage: coffee beans. Therefore, I wanted to study more about it and, if possible, articulate my feelings visually.



Illustrated Glossary




 


My Creative Self


The journey of the Capstone started by making a short presentation as an introduction of yourself as a design-learner and an evolving design-practitioner.


This was my presentation-
















Experience




Goal Setting


I set myself 4 goals that I thought would make my work better.


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PHASE 4: REALIZE

Capstone was a great learning experience for me. I had an end number of learnings and discoveries. I connected so many from the previous learnings as well as made sense with the practical world. I had

bottom of page